Officers & Directors

Kylie Page Terracon
kkpage@terracon.com Chair
Cameron Nations Parish and Partners
cnations@parrishandpartners.com Vice Chair
Keith Overstreet Design South Professionals
keitho@dsouth.com Secretary/Treasurer
Rick Fauteux HDR
Rick.Fauteux@hdrinc.com National Director/Past Chair
Jerry Carter Vaughn & Melton
jacarter@vaughnmelton.com Affiliate National Director/PAC Daddy
Jason Eppley Davis & Floyd
jeppley@davisfloyd.com Director
Matt Gehman TranSystems
mcgehman@transystems.com Director
Kevin Shoemake Thomas & Hutton
shoemake.k@thomas-hutton.com Director
Emily Swearingen AECOM
emily.swearingen@aecom.com Director
Melvin Williams S&ME
mwilliams@smeinc.com Director
Sheri Williamson STV
Sheri.Williamson@stvinc.com Director
Kent Alexander Rowe Professoinal Services
kalexander@rowepsc.com Finance/IT Committee Chair
Jeff Burkett Mead & Hunt
Jeff.burkett@meadandhunt.com Golf Tournament Chair
Tom Jordan Davis & Floyd
tjordan@daisfloyd.com Environmental Committee Chair
Jeff Mulliken STV
Jeff.Mulliken@stvinc.com Future Leaders Chair
Caleb Pozsik Mead & Hunt
caleb.pozsik@meadandhunt.com EEA Chair
Randy Patrick Michael Baker International
randy.patrick@mbakerintl.com Transportation Chair & Scholarship Chair
Adam Jones ACEC-SC
admin@jma-associations.com Executive Director
Elaine Mikell ACEC-SC
elaine@jma-associations.com Account Executive
Joe Jones ACEC-SC
joe@jma-associations.com

 

© 2014 ACEC of South Carolina