Officers & Directors

Chair

Rick Fauteux, PE

HDR

rick.fauteux@hdrinc.com

National Director

Larry Hargrove, PE

M&S Engineering

larry@m-seng.com

Past Chair

Tom Jordan, PE

Davis & Floyd, Inc.

tjordan@davisfloyd.com

Directors

Jeff Burkett

Mead & Hunt

jeff.burkett@meadhunt.com

Keith Overstreet

Design South Professionals

keitho@dsouth.com

Kevin Shoemake, PE

Thomas & Hutton

shoemake.k@thomas-hutton.com

 

 

Vice Chair

Kylie Page, PE

Terracon

kkpage@terracon.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Cameron Nations

Parrish and Partners

cnations@parrishandpartners.com

 


 

 

 

Emily Swearingen

URS

emily.swearingen@aecom.com

Melvin Williams

S&ME, Inc.

mwilliams@smeinc.com

Sheri Williamson, PE

STV

Sheri.Williamson@stvinc.com

© 2014 ACEC of South Carolina